My 30th Birthday Cup

Later this year, I will be turning 30 years old.  In honor of this special occasion, I bought myself a 30th birthday cup … and I received it as a Christmas present two weeks ago.  I really like this cup a lot … and I plan on using it a lot this year.  Hopefully I’ll be able to use it a lot more often after 2016 ends.

IMG_20160107_043257
I received a 30th birthday cup for Christmas back in December of 2015. I decided to get this cup because I will be 30 years old in May of this year. I like this cup a lot … and I plan on using it a lot in 2016. Whenever I took this picture, there was actually some coffee inside of this cup.
IMG_20160107_043531
Here’s another shot of my 30th birthday cup.

Anyway, I hope you like this cup as much as I do.  Tomorrow, I will make an important announcement in my blog post.  Don’t worry … it will be a good announcement.

One thought on “My 30th Birthday Cup

Leave a Reply

