I see some clouds … and I see some fog!

Picture0109160732_1
On January 9, 2016, I saw some interesting looking clouds in the sky … and I also saw a little bit of fog near Cuddy on that day.  I pointed to the fog, just in case you were unable to see it clearly in this picture.

One morning, I saw a lot of interesting clouds in Cuddy … and I also saw a little bit of fog near Cuddy that morning.  You almost can’t see the fog too well in the picture, which is located above this blog post, but it’s in there somewhere.  I also pointed to it just in case you couldn’t see it too well.

Leave a Reply

