Bring on the snow (Part 1)

The snow has returned to our house … and I’m gonna talk about it in this two-part blog post.  I took four pictures of our snow-covered backyard this morning, but today, I’m gonna show you two of them.  I’ll show you the other two pictures in the second part of this blog post, which will be written tomorrow.

IMG_20160112_090119
Our backyard is completely covered with snow! The snow is on everything here.

In this picture, you can see our snow-covered backyard.  The snow is on our chairs, on our swing, on our deck and in our backyard itself.

IMG_20160112_090145
In honor of my 30th birthday, which is coming up this Spring, I made the number “30” in the snow.

I also decided to have a little bit of fun while I was standing outside in the snow.  I made the number “30” in the snow.  I did it in honor of my 30th birthday, which is coming up this Spring.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna wrap-up this two-part blog post by showing you the other two pictures that I took of my snow-covered backyard.

Leave a Reply

