Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 16th Year On Earth

A lot of interesting things occurred during my 16th year on Earth … and it’s hard to pick just one thing for me to talk about in this blog post.  Let’s just say that the 2001 fall season was an eventful fall season for me.  I did several things back then … and one of the things that I did back then was go to the Mall at Robinson on the day that it opened, which was October 26, 2001.  I went there with my aunt and my great-grandmother.  It quickly became one of my favorite malls ever.  I have visited this mall with my relatives with my relatives and possibly with my friends many times since then.

One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 16th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

