Say hello to my Adidas sandals … again!

IMG_20160120_044945
On January 17, 2016, I purchased some black Adidas sandals for myself … and I really like them a lot. I sometimes wear them with socks … and sometimes I wear them by themselves.

Earlier this week, I purchased another pair of black Adidas sandals for myself.  This is the third time that I have owned a pair of black Adidas sandals for myself.  I like them a lot.  Sometimes, I wear them by themselves … and sometimes I’ll wear them with socks.

Previously, I had black FitFoam sandals from Adidas … and before that, I owned regular black Adidas sandals.

As I said before, I really like these sandals a lot and I would tell my other relatives and my friends to buy these sandals for themselves also!

Leave a Reply

