Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 17th Year On Earth

In the summer of 2002, I was able to set foot inside of our new high school building for the very first time.  It was an exciting building … and I would be able to walk into it regularly for the next five years.  In a previous blog post, I said that I was a middle school student in two different buildings.  Well, I can honestly say that I was a high school student in two different buildings also.  I even appeared in the “Pittsburgh Tribune-Review” back then.  In it, there was a picture of me walking down one of the school’s hallways.  Anyway, this building is fantastic … and I like it a lot.

One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 17th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

