Say hello to Old Man Winter (Part 2)

In the second part of this three-part blog post, I’m gonna talk about the snow that I saw on our front porch this past Saturday.

We actually had some snow on our front porch.  There was no question about that.

IMG_20160123_114436
On January 23, 2016, there was some snow on our front porch.

We have four chairs on our front porch … and three of the chairs actually have some snow on them.

IMG_20160123_114531
On January 23, 2016, I saw snow on three of the four chairs that we have on our front porch.

Tomorrow, I will wrap up my three-part blog post my talking about the brief return of our snow-covered swing.

Leave a Reply

