Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 18th Year On Earth

In the summer of 2003, I became a senior at South Fayette High  School.  I also met someone who would become one of my longtime friends.  His name is Nathan Kern.  We have been friends for over a decade now … and even though we don’t see each other too much these days, we still keep in touch with each other whenever we can.  Nathan is still a terrific person and a great friend, to this day.

In May of 2015, I bumped into Nathan Kern at Bee’z Bistro And Pub in South Fayette.

0506151922
I bumped into Nathan Kern, one of my former classmates, at Bee’z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 18th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

