My new grey Bauer sweatpants

I was gonna call this blog post “Bauer Power,” but then I thought that that title would be too strong for this blog post, so I’ve decided to give it a more subtle title … and that title is “My new grey Bauer sweatpants.”  However, “Bauer Power” is actually the working title for this blog post.

Well, anyway, back on February 1, 2016, I purchased some new grey Bauer sweatpants for myself at the Pure Hockey store in Bridgeville, PA.  I like these sweatpants a lot … and they’re very comfortable.  I’ve worn these sweatpants many times since I purchased them.

IMG_20160209_131722
On February 1, 2016, I purchased some grey Bauer sweatpants at a Pittsburgh-area Pure Hockey store.
0207161455
I like these sweatpants a lot … and I have worn them many times since I purchased them back on February 1, 2016.

As I said before, I like these sweatpants a lot … and I plan on wearing them many times in the future.  BAUER POWER!

Leave a Reply

