Joseph Has A Question For You: Which bobblehead should I put in my computer room?

I have many bobbleheads in my bedroom, but I was thinking about putting one of them in my computer room.  So, here’s my question … which one of these bobbleheads should I put in my computer room?

IMG_20160211_123836
Here are my bobbleheads.

Now, I have chosen one of these bobbleheads here … and I put it in my computer room earlier today.  I’m not gonna tell you which one it is, though.  I will do it in a future blog post.  Let’s just say that the bobblehead that I put in my computer room is a very interesting one.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna write my 350th blog post … and I’ll give you a little hint right now.  It will be about my bulldog, Piglet, who passed away one year ago tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

