Remembering Piglet One Year Later (My 350th Blog Post)

One year ago today, my bulldog, whose name is Piglet, passed away at the age of 12.  I still think about her as much as I possibly can.  Today, I’m dedicating my 350th blog post to Piglet.  Piglet was (and still is) one of the best dogs that I have ever owned.

IMG_20160211_103151
This is my 350th blog post … and I’m dedicating it to Piglet.

In 2008, I was petting Piglet while she was taking her nap.

IMG_20160211_042556
In this 2008 photo, I was petting Piglet while she was sleeping.

In this recent photo, I was showing my love for Piglet in a big way.

0812131425b950001
In this photo, which was taken a few years ago, I was showing my love for Piglet in a big way.

Now, I’d like to show you some pictures of Piglet.

As you can see here, I really miss Piglet a lot … and not a day goes by where I don’t mention Piglet or talk about her in a certain way.  I will miss her a lot … and I will think about her for a long, long time.

One thought on “Remembering Piglet One Year Later (My 350th Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

