Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 20th Year On Earth

In the summer of 2005, I turned my mother’s bedroom into my “computer room.”  I usually use my computer while I’m in that room, but sometimes I may watch TV shows and DVDs while I’m in there also.  I love this room a lot … and after all, I need my privacy.

IMG_20160214_091711
This is my “computer room.”
IMG_20160214_113158
I’m keeping busy in my computer room … sort of.
One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 20th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

