Say hello to one of my bobbleheads!

Last week, I asked you guys which one of my bobbleheads I should put in my computer room … and you guys came through on my social media sites.  However, as you know, I will be making the final decision here.  So, I’ve decided that I will put my Freddy Sanchez bobblehead in my computer room.

IMG_20160211_123956
Inside this box is my Freddy Sanchez bobblehead. I’ve had this bobblehead for several years now.
IMG_20160215_115008
Here’s my Freddy Sanchez bobblehead.
Leave a Reply

