Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: My new grey Michael Kors jacket

Back in December, I wrote a blog post entitled “My new grey Michael Kors jacket.”  I talked about this jacket in detail and I said that I liked it a lot.  Nothing specific inspired me to write this blog post.  I just liked to write this blog post.  I still like this jacket a lot … and whenever I wear it, I turn into “Mr. Classy.”  It’s still one of my favorite jackets ever.

Here’s a link to the blog post that I talked about in this blog post …
My new grey Michael Kors jacket

Leave a Reply

