A frosty morning

This morning, while I was walking around my property, I noticed that there was a lot of frost on our property.  It was a chilly and a frosty morning here on our property … and just moments after I took the pictures of our frosty property, the frost began to melt away … and the temperatures began to rise very rapidly.

First, I wanted to show you our frosty backyard.  My shadow is also in the picture.

IMG_20160307_074859
There was a lot of frost in our backyard back on March 7, 2016.

We also had a lot of snow on our front porch.

IMG_20160307_074945
We also had frost on our front porch back on March 7, 2016.

I guess you could say we had a “frosty morning” here at our house!

Leave a Reply

