A “flashy” sunset

IMG_20160311_183808
We had a fantastic sunset on National Hill on March 11, 2016. Please disregard the flash that you see in the picture. It’s from my smartphone’s camera.

Last Friday evening, we had an interesting sunset, but in my case, I also saw a “flashy” sunset.  Well, that’s because as I was taking a picture of this sunset, I accidentally allowed a bright light to appear in the picture also.  The “flash” that’s in the picture is from my smartphone’s camera.  I’d like to apologize for including it in the picture.  At least I was still able to take a picture of another nice sunset.  This sunset is full of pink clouds and grey clouds.  The sky was dark blue, light blue, pink and orange.

Leave a Reply

