Two classy Steelers fans

Back on Christmas Eve, I was visiting my aunt … and I happened to be wearing my yellow Steelers T-shirt to her home back then.  Well, on that same day, one of my cousins, if I can call him that, was also wearing that same yellow Steelers T-shirt to my aunt’s home.  Talk about a lucky coincidence.  For safety reasons, though, I will not mention the name of my cousin in this blog.  Let’s just say that my cousin likes the Steelers T-shirt as much as I do.

4313
On Christmas Eve in 2015, me and one of my cousins wore our yellow Steelers T-shirts to my aunt’s house. (For safety reasons, I will not tell you what my cousin’s name is here in my blog.)
One thought on “Two classy Steelers fans

Leave a Reply

