Joseph Has A Question For You: Which side of my 30th birthday cup do you like the best?

As you know, I’ll be turning 30 years old in a few weeks … and I bought my 30th birthday cup in honor of this special event.  I’ve been using it a lot over the past few weeks … and I really like it.

The number “30” is on one side of the cup … and a funny quote is on another side of the cup … and it can be found under the word “Poof!”

I like the side of the cup that has the number “30” on it, but I want to know which side of the cup you guys like the best.

With that in mind, here’s my question … which side of my 30th birthday cup do you like the best?

IMG_20160317_043736
The number “30-” is on one side of my cup. This is the side of the cup that I like the best.
IMG_20160317_043759
On this side of my cup, the word “Poof” is on it … and underneath of the word “Poof,” you can see a funny quote there.
2 thoughts on “Joseph Has A Question For You: Which side of my 30th birthday cup do you like the best?

Leave a Reply

