Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 25th Year on Earth (My 375th Blog Post)

Today, I’m writing my 375th blog post on my blog … and in it, I’m gonna talk about a somewhat sad event that took place during my 25th year on Earth. Well, it wasn’t really a sad event, per se, but it sort of was a sad event to me. Pauline Danesky, who had been my neighbor for many years, left National Hill as a resident for the last time back in June of 2010. At that time, she moved to the Country Meadows Nursing Home, where she remains to this day. She’s still doing pretty well these days. I try to think about her as much as I can.

My aunt, Pauline Danesky, is sitting near our house in this picture, which was taken back in 1957.
My aunt, Pauline Danesky, is sitting near our house in this picture, which was taken back in 1957.
One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 25th Year on Earth (My 375th Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

