Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 26th Year On Earth

Back in July of 2011, I became a Facebook user for the very first time.  Before that, I had been a MySpace user.  In order for me to become a regular Facebook user, I had to cancel my MySpace account.  As a matter of fact, this July, I will be celebrating my 5th anniversary as a Facebook user.  As of this blog post, I have over 400 Facebook friends and I have over 30 followers on Facebook.  I use Facebook almost every day … and I talk to my friends and my relatives on it whenever I can.  I plan on using it many times in the future.

Enjoy your Easter!

One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 26th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

