Joseph will be pretty busy this April (Part 1)

As we get ready to wrap up the month of March, I’d like to write a two-part blog post about the things that I will be doing during the month of April.  I will be getting ready to celebrate my 30th birthday in one form or another in April.

In the first part of this blog post, I’m gonna talk about some of the items that I might be buying for myself for my 30th birthday this year.  I have a little bit of everything on it.  Now, I can’t tell you specifically what’s on that list, but let’s just say that my shopping list has clothes, DVDs and other interesting gifts on it.  Hopefully I’ll be able to buy most of the things that are on my list.  I will also be buying some party supplies for my 30th birthday as well next month.

Tomorrow, in the second part of this blog post, I’m gonna tell you about the big blog posts that I will be writing during the month of April.  Again, it will have a little bit of everything in them.

Leave a Reply

