Joseph will be pretty busy this April (Part 2)

Today, in the second part of this two-part blog post, I’d like to wrap up March for real by telling you about some of the big blog posts that I will be writing for you guys during the month of April.  Of course, it pretty much has a little bit of everything in it.

One of my blog’s features, “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday,” will be retired by me on April 24th.  I will be writing four more blog posts by using this feature.  A lot of interesting things have happened to me in the last three years … and it’s almost hard for me to pick a good thing for me to talk about in those blog posts, but I almost always come up with something good to talk about in those blog posts.

Also, in the middle of April, I will have gone six months without having to feel a single wisdom teeth being “planted” inside of my mouth.  I will talk about the six-month anniversary of my surgery in one of my blog posts.

I will also use my three regular features at various points during the month of April.  Whenever I use those features, I will talk about some of my past birthdays, I will talk about getting my wisdom teeth removed for the last time and I will also ask you guys a question about a blanket, which is currently in my computer room.

Also, at some point in April, I will write my 400th blog post here on my blog.  I don’t think I’m gonna talk about anything really big in it.  It will be an exciting blog post, however.

Also, my blog has been viewed almost 1,500 times by various people, as of today, and once that big moment occurs, I will write a blog post about it.  It could happen at any time in April.

Of course, they will lead up to my 30th birthday, which is coming up on May 1st.  I may write a big blog post then.

I hope April will be a good month for you guys, no matter how busy it may be.  I know April will be a good month for me, even though it may be a busy one.

Leave a Reply

