Joseph Has A Question For You: Should I keep this Dallas Cowboys blanket in my computer room?

For several years, we have owned a Dallas Cowboys blanket.  It has been in our living room for years, but recently, I moved it into my computer room … and right now, I have it on my computer room’s chair.  I may keep it in there permanently, but I’m gonna leave it up to you guys.  Here’s my question … should I keep this Dallas Cowboys blanket in my computer room?

IMG_20160407_134755
This is our Dallas Cowboys blanket … and right now, it’s on my computer room’s chair.
4 thoughts on “Joseph Has A Question For You: Should I keep this Dallas Cowboys blanket in my computer room?

Leave a Reply

