My two new red shirts

Over the weekend, I bought some of my gifts for my 30th birthday.  I actually got some of them early this year … and the two items that I got as early birthday presents are both red shirts.  One is a red hoodie from Tony Hawk … and another one is a red T-shirt from Under Armour.  I wore both of those shirts on Sunday … and both of those shirts fit me perfectly.

First, I got a red Tony Hawk hoodie from Kohl’s.  It has the word “California” on it and it also has an eye on it.  I like this hoodie a lot … and I plan on wearing it many times in the future.

IMG_20160410_093652
On April 9, 2016, I purchased a red Tony Hawk hoodie at Kohl’s … and I got it as an early birthday present.
IMG_20160410_043952
Here’s a close-up shot of my hoodie.

Second, I purchased a red Under Armour T-shirt at Dick’s Sporting Goods.  It’s a fantastic shirt and I plan on wearing it many times this summer.

IMG_20160410_043840
On April 9, 2016, I purchased this red Under Armour T-shirt at Dick’s Sporting Goods … and I got it as an early birthday present.
IMG_20160410_093811
Here’s a close-up shot of my T-shirt.

I like both of these shirts a lot … and I plan on wearing them many times in the future.

2 thoughts on “My two new red shirts

Leave a Reply

