The clouds are wavy!

Last Wednesday, it was National Walking Day … and as you may have guessed, I took my walk around National Hill in the late afternoon hours as I always do.  Well, after I took my walk that evening, I saw some very nice clouds in the sky.  The clouds were grey and black … and some of those clouds were also wavy.  You almost never see clouds like that these days.

IMG_20160406_181108
On April 6, 2016, after I took my walk around National Hill, I saw some black and grey clouds in the sky … and some of those clouds were wavy!
One thought on “The clouds are wavy!

Leave a Reply

