Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 29th Year On Earth

As the road to my 30th birthday begins to end, I’d like to talk about someone who inspired me to become a classy person during my 29th year on Earth.  He used to work with me at T.J. Maxx and, to this day, we are still great friends, even though we don’t work there together anymore.  His name is Jeff Mooney.  I would sometimes see him being classy and dressing like a classy person … and, in a way, he inspired me to follow suit after we became friends.

I wanna give a special thanks for Jeff for allowing me to become a classy person and a classy friend.

Next week, the road to my 30th birthday will finally come to an end.  I will be retiring this feature, which is called “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday,” in exactly one week!

2 thoughts on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 29th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

