Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 30th Year On Earth

Well, ladies and gentlemen, the road to my 30th birthday has finally been reached by me … and in just one week, I will be turning 30 years old for real.

The road to my 30th birthday has been a long one to say the least … and I can honestly say that now I have reached the end of this road.  Later this week, I will be able to give you a chance to see all 30 of the blog posts that are in my “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday” series … and I’ll do it in a two-part blog post later this week.  I will retire this feature, which is on my blog, today.

Now, today, as I reach the end of my road to my 30th birthday, I would like to talk about someone who used to be a great police officer but is still a great friend to me.  We have only been friends for a few months now.  His name is Robert Kurta.  It was exciting and awkward for me because he would wear his uniform whenever he would see me walking around National Hill, but I was still able to talk to him with ease … and I still keep in touch with him regularly.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to bump into him again soon … and hopefully, he’ll wear something other than an officer’s uniform.

Thank you all for helping me reach the end of my road to my 30th birthday.  I really appreciate it!  You guys are fantastic!  I will really turn 30 in just one week!

One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 30th Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

