Ride on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday” again (Part 2)

I’m gonna wrap up this two-part blog post by showing you the other 15 blog posts that I wrote by using my now-retired feature, which is called “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday.”  Yesterday, of course, I showed you the first 15 blog posts that I wrote by using this feature.

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 16th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 17th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 18th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 19th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 20th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 21st Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 22nd Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 23rd Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 24th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 25th Year on Earth (My 375th Blog Post)

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 26th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 27th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 28th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 29th Year On Earth

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 30th Year On Earth

Again, I would like to thank you for helping me reach the end of my road to my 30th birthday.  It was a long one, to say the least!

Tomorrow, I will write my 400th blog post on my blog.  Then, after that, I will get ready to become a 30-year-old person.

Leave a Reply

