1,500 Views And Counting

IMG_20160420_180409
On the afternoon of April 20, 2016, my blog crossed the 1,500-view mark, thanks to an unexpected boost that I received moments before this big moment occurred.

Several days ago, my blog reached an amazing milestone.  Since my blog began 1 1/2 years ago, my blog has been seen by various people at least 1,500 times.  I would like to thank you guys for taking the time to check out my blog.  You guys are some of the best people in the world!

Hopefully, my blog will hit the 2,000-view mark sometime before this year is finished.  Again, I’m honored to reach another milestone on this blog!

One thought on “1,500 Views And Counting

Leave a Reply

