My new loafers and my new light blue polo shirt

Today, I’ve decided to wear two more of the items that I received on my birthday this year.  I received a light blue polo shirt from Ralph Lauren and I also received some new brown loafers from Croft and Barrow.

First, I’d like to try to show you both of those items now.

IMG_20160506_043814
This year, I received a light blue polo shirt from Ralph Lauren and some new black loafers from Croft and Barrow for my birthday. I like those items a lot and I will be wearing them a lot in the future.

Now, before I show you my new light blue polo shirt, I’m gonna show you my new black loafers from Croft and Barrow.

IMG_20160506_044130
These are my new black loafers from Croft and Barrow. I like them a lot … and I will be wearing them a lot in the future.

Now, let me show you my new light blue polo shirt from Ralph Lauren.

IMG_20160506_042136
Here’s my new light blue polo shirt from Ralph Lauren. I like it a lot … and I will be wearing it a lot in the future.

As you can see here, I really like to wear my new light blue polo shirt a lot.  I will be wearing it a lot in the future.  It makes me look cool and classy.  Do you agree with me on that?

IMG_20160506_043915
I like my new light blue polo shirt a lot. It makes me look cool and classy!

I really like these two items a lot.  I’m looking forward to wearing my new loafers and my light blue polo shirt again soon.

2 thoughts on “My new loafers and my new light blue polo shirt

Leave a Reply

