My new grey Penguins T-shirt

0509162031
On May 9, 2016, I purchased this grey Penguins T-shirt for myself at the Bridgeville T.J. Maxx store. I like it a lot … and I will wear it many more times in the future.

Yesterday afternoon, I purchased a new grey Penguins T-shirt for myself at the Bridgeville T.J. Maxx store.  I really like this shirt a lot … and I plan on wearing it many more times in the future.

IMG_20160510_042557
I’m wearing my new Penguins shirt with my white M.K. jeans.

Today, I wore my new Penguins T-shirt with my white Michael Kors jeans.  I think I choose a fantastic combination today … and I may consider wearing that shirt with my white jeans in the future.

IMG_20160510_042657
Here’s a close-up shot of my new Penguins shirt.

I’d also like to show you my Penguins shirt up close.  I like this shirt a lot.  I hope you guys like it also.

 

One thought on “My new grey Penguins T-shirt

Leave a Reply

