Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: I’m helping two people celebrate some major birthdays this year.

Today, I’m gonna talk about the first blog post that I ever wrote here on my blog here on WordPress.com … and it’s called “I’m helping two people celebrate some major birthdays this year.”  I wrote it back in August of 2014.

Before I started writing blogs on WordPress.com, I wrote blog posts on various social media sites … and I would even make vlogs on my social media sites.  While those ideas seemed to work for me back then, nothing really seemed to “click,” if you’ll excuse the pun.

Then, in the summer of 2014, I decided to start writing blog posts on WordPress.com … and it seemed to work for me big time.

Well, anyway, I was inspired to write this blog post nearly two years ago for one good reason.  Both Nicholas Papakie, Jr., and Patricia Collavo were celebrating some major birthdays at that time … and I thought that it would be a perfect thing to talk about in my first blog post here on WordPress.com.  (By the way, Patricia Collavo is my uncle’s wife’s mother.)

Here’s a link to that blog post now …
I’m helping two people celebrate some major birthdays this year.

Leave a Reply

