My new “Elite” shorts

IMG_20160514_055137
I got these blue Elite shorts from Nike for my birthday this year. I actually got them as an early birthday present last month. I’ve worn them several times since I purchased them.

This year, I got some Elite shorts for my birthday.  I actually got them as an early birthday present last month … and I’ve worn them a few times since I purchased them at Dick’s Sporting Goods several weeks ago.

On April 25, 2016, I actually got the chance to wear these shorts willingly.  They’re very comfortable … and I will be wearing them many more times in the future.

IMG_20160425_043459
On April 25. 2016, I wore these Elite shorts for a few hours. I like them a lot … and I will be wearing them many more times in the future.
IMG_20160425_043546
Again, I like my new Elite shorts a lot.

As you can see here, I like my new Elite shorts a lot!

One thought on “My new “Elite” shorts

Leave a Reply

