My V-neck shirt

IMG_20160421_080455
On April 21, 2016, I wore my red V-neck T-shirt from American Rag around the house for a few hours. I don’t usually wear shirts like this, but I kind of liked to wear this one around the house for a while back then.

I have a red V-neck T-shirt from American Rag.  I don’t usually wear shirts like that one regularly, but on April 21, 2016, I was able to wear this shirt around the house for a few hours.  I kind of like this shirt … and I may consider wearing it again at some point in the future.

One thought on “My V-neck shirt

Leave a Reply

