I’m taking two selfies in the clouds!

As many of you probably know, I like to take a picture of some clouds whenever I can.  Sometimes, they’re interesting … and sometimes, they’re just regular clouds.

Well, anyway, while I was walking on our railroad bridge on Wednesday, I’ve decided to take two selfies in the clouds … sort of.

In the first one, I took a selfie in front of some dark grey clouds.

IMG_20160601_170456
On June 1, 2016, I took a selfie in the clouds … sort of.

In the second selfie, my thumb is actually pointing to the clouds.  You can’t really see the clouds in the selfie.

IMG_20160601_170832
Also, on June 1, 2016, I took a selfie in the cloud … and my thumb was actually pointing to the clouds in this picture.
One thought on “I’m taking two selfies in the clouds!

Leave a Reply

