My two new Penguins T-shirts for 2016

The Penguins won the Stanley Cup for the fourth time this past Sunday night … and a relative purchased a white Stanley Cup Champions shirt for me the following morning.

Last week, I purchased a new Eastern Conference Champions T-shirt for myself.  That’s because the Pens are Eastern Conference Champions for 2016!

You can see both of those shirts in this picture here!

IMG_20160614_123714
These are my two new Penguins shirts. One is an Eastern Conference Champions shirt for 2016 … and one is a Stanley Cup Champions shirt for 2016. I plan on wearing both of these shirts regularly in the future.

Just a couple of days ago, I wore my Stanley Cup Champions shirt for a few hours.  I like this shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it many times in the future.

IMG_20160614_042752
I love my new Stanley Cup Champions shirt a lot!
IMG_20160614_044605
My new Stanley Cup Champions shirt gives me a lot of swag!

Today, I’m actually wearing my new Eastern Conference Champions T-shirt!  I plan on wearing this shirt a lot more times in the future also.

IMG_20160616_042838
I really like my new Eastern Conference Champions T-shirt a lot. I will be wearing it many more times in the future.
IMG_20160616_042952
My Eastern Conference Champions T-shirt gives me swag as well!

Just so you know, I will be keeping my Stanley Cup Champions T-shirts from 2009 for many more years to come.  I will be wearing my new Pens shirts from 2016 many times in the future.

Enjoy your day, my friends!

One thought on “My two new Penguins T-shirts for 2016

Leave a Reply

