My new ten-dollar button-down shirts

IMG_20160619_061134
Last Friday, I purchased some new 10-dollar button-down shirts from the Arrow Clothing Company. The shirt on the left is orange … and the shirt on the right is green. I like these shirts a lot … and I plan on wearing these shirts many times in the future.

Last Friday, I purchased some new button-down shirts from the Arrow Clothing Company.  I bought the shirts at T.J. Maxx and they were only 10 dollars each.  One shirt is orange … and one shirt is green.  I really like the shirts a lot … and I plan on wearing the shirts a lot of times in the future.

I will talk about my green shirt first.

IMG_20160619_045335
This is my new green button-down shirt from the Arrow Clothing Company. It really gives me “swag.”
IMG_20160619_045410
This green button-down shirt is fantastic!

I really like this shirt a lot.  It gives me a lot of swag.

Now, I will talk about my orange button-down shirt.

IMG_20160619_045815
This is my new orange button-down shirt from the Arrow Clothing Company. It also gives me swag.
IMG_20160619_045854
I really like my new orange button-down shirt a lot!

This orange button-down shirt also gives me swag!

I hope you guys like the button-down shirts as much as I do.  I will be wearing these shirts at some point in the near future.

Leave a Reply

