Donating my old clothes

Every so often, I like to go through my clothes.  I like to see what I want to keep … and I like to see what I want to donate.  Lately, I’ve been donating most of my old clothes to various charities.

This time, I have three bags of old clothes that I will be donating to the charities whenever the time is right.  I just like to be generous whenever I can.  Some of the items that I have in here don’t fit me anymore … and there are some items in here that I don’t really want anymore because I don’t want them anymore or I just don’t like them too much anymore.

IMG_20160705_080816
I have three bags that are full of my old clothes here. I will be donating them to various charities at some point in the future.
Leave a Reply

