Joseph’s Trip To McSummerfest (Part 3)

Today, I’m gonna wrap up this three-part blog post by showing you the fireworks that I was able to see while I was at McSummerfest this past Tuesday night.

IMG_20160705_215344
On July 5, 2016, I was able to see some of the fireworks show at McSummerfest in McDonald. I was able to see them from the parking lot of the McDonald Plaza at around 9:45 that night. The fireworks show was fantastic.
IMG_20160705_215415
On July 5, 2016, I saw the fireworks show at McSummerfest. Again, it was a fantastic show to watch.

I hope you enjoyed this three-part blog post as much as I enjoyed writing it for you guys.  It had a little bit of everything in it.  There were fireworks, clouds and great friends in it.  Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

