There’s a small dark cloud inside of a big white cloud!

IMG_20160716_191453
On July 16, 2016, I went to the Sts. Simon And Jude Festival in Scott Township … and while I was there that evening, I saw a small dark cloud inside of a big white cloud. I’m pointing to the small dark cloud in this picture.

On July 16, 2016, I went to the Sts. Simon And Jude Festival in Scott Township with one of my relatives.  I saw some interesting things there and I bumped into some familiar faces while I was there.  Of course, I was watching the clouds above the skies of the festival’s site … and while I was walking through the festival that evening, I saw a small dark cloud inside of a big white cloud.  It was exciting and it was breathtaking.

Leave a Reply

