A “heavenly” cloud

IMG_20160719_171139
I was taking my walk on July 19, 2016 … and while I was doing that, I saw this “heavenly” cloud in the sky. The cloud was dark and the sun’s rays were coming out of the cloud, so obviously, the sun was hiding behind the cloud. The cloud looked like a “heavenly” cloud to me.

This Tuesday, while I was taking my evening walk, I saw a “heavenly” cloud in the sky.  The cloud here was dark and the sun’s rays were coming out of the cloud.  Of course, the sun was hiding behind the cloud here.  It was an exciting thing for me to see!

One thought on “A “heavenly” cloud

Leave a Reply

