My six foam NHL balls

IMG_20160725_124908
Several weeks ago, I purchased these six little foam NHL balls at the Pure Hockey store in Bridgeville. I got them as birthday presents back in May. I have seldom used these balls in any form … until today. I will try to play with them in the future.

Several weeks ago, I received these six foam NHL balls for my birthday.  Up until today, I have rarely used them for anything, but I did make a promise earlier today.  I promised myself that I would play with these balls in one form or another as often as I can.  I like these balls a lot.

Two balls are orange, one ball is blue, one ball is green, one ball is yellow and one ball is red.

I hope you like them as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

