I have owned this H.P. computer for one year now!

One year ago today, I started to use this Hewlett-Packard Computer for the first time … and one day earlier, I purchased the computer at a local Best Buy store.  Before that, I had a computer from eMachines … and I had owned that computer for six years.  I really like my H.P. computer a lot … and I use it almost every day.  Of course, I will give it a break whenever I have to.  I hope I will be able to use it for many more years.

IMG_20160726_141128
I have owned this computer, which is from Hewlett-Packard, for one year now. I really like it a lot … and I plan on using it a lot more times in the future.
IMG_20160726_055851
I took a selfie with my H.P. computer on July 26, 2016.
Leave a Reply

