Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: Our Tree House

Today, I’m going to add a new regular feature to my blog … and the name of that feature is – drum roll, please – “Joseph’s Moment Of Peace.”  That means that, starting today, my blog will not have four regular features instead of three.  In this new feature, I will show you a peaceful image … and I will tell you why the certain image is peaceful to me.

IMG_20160728_091017
This is our tree house. This tree house is located near our house. I don’t like to go up to the top of the tree house myself, but I do like to look at it whenever I can.

Today, I’m going to talk about our tree house.  It’s one of the most peaceful things that I have ever seen in my life.  It’s peaceful to me because I like to see something in our yard that relaxes me whenever I’m feeling stressed out about something.

Leave a Reply

