Another bright sunset

IMG_20160726_205138
On July 26, 2016, I saw a very bright sunset before I went to sleep. It was mostly pink and orange that night.

On July 26, 2016, I was getting ready to go to sleep and I was looking out my bedroom window like I always do.  While I was doing that that night, I saw a very bright sunset in the skies over Cuddy.  This time, the sunset was mostly pink and orange … and I did see a few clouds in the sky at that time.  It was one of the brightest sunsets that I had ever seen at that time.

2 thoughts on “Another bright sunset

Leave a Reply

