Joseph Will Be Really Busy This August!

This month, my blog is gonna celebrate its second anniversary … and as you may have guessed, I’m gonna be very busy writing some big blog posts for you guys.

I will be giving you some great statistics, I will talk about my top blog posts from my blog’s second years, I will talk about my top blog posts from the past two years and I will also give a shout-out to my blog’s followers in one of my blog posts.

I will also write about some typical things in my blog posts as well.

Now, because I will be so busy celebrating my blog’s second anniversary this month, I will not be able to use my blog’s features this month.  I’ll talk about that in a blog post this month.  Don’t worry … my blog’s features will return next month.

I actually started my blog back on August 24, 2014 … and on August 24th of this year, I will talk about my blog’s second anniversary in a blog post.  In it, I will thank the people who are able to check out my blog on a regular basis.

Finally, one of my relatives will have a big birthday this month … and I will talk about it in a blog post on August 14th.

Once again, I would like to wish my blog a happy 2nd anniversary this month.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

