My new red Chaps shirt

Nearly a week ago, I purchased a brand-new red long-sleeved striped button-down shirt from Chaps at my T.J. Maxx store.  It looks like a shirt that I have owned for the past few years now, but this shirt is slightly different.

I don’t know when I’ll be able to wear it willingly, but last week, I was able to wear it for a few short minutes.  It makes me dizzy whenever I wear it, but other than that, I kind of like the shirt.

IMG_20160730_123131
On July 29, 2016, I purchased this red striped button-down shirt from Chaps at T.J. Maxx. The next day, I was able to wear it for a few short minutes.
IMG_20160730_123216
I really like this shirt a lot. I’m not making a sad face here. I’m trying to put my “game face” on here.

I hope you like this shirt as much as I do!

One thought on “My new red Chaps shirt

Leave a Reply

