I’m trying something a little bit different today!

Recently, I’ve decided to try something a little bit different when it comes to wearing cool outfits.  Now, I don’t usually like this myself, but I’ve decided to give it a try … and if I like it, I will consider doing that regularly in the future.

In these two pictures, I’m wearing my blue shirt from American Rag, my jeans from Urban Pipeline and my loafers from Croft and Barrow.  As you can see here, I pushed up the sleeves on my shirt … and also, I’m not wearing a shirt underneath of my button-down shirt, like I usually do.

IMG_20160807_043158
On August 7, 2016, I’ve decided to try something a little bit different when it comes to wearing cool clothes. I don’t usually dress like this myself, but I wanted to give it a try anyway.
IMG_20160807_043302
As you can see here, I pushed up the sleeves on my button-down shirt … and also, I’m not wearing a shirt underneath of my shirt, like I usually do.

I hope you like this look yourself.  If you do, please leave me a comment in the comments section below.  Maybe I will consider dressing like this again in the future.

One thought on “I’m trying something a little bit different today!

Leave a Reply

