I’m rooting for both teams!

For the first time in nearly two months, I will be forcing myself to root for two of our local teams.  A few weeks ago, I would sometimes root for both the Penguins and the Pirates on certain days … and tomorrow, I will be rooting for both the Pirates and the Steelers, since both of those teams will be playing their games tomorrow night.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna show my support for both teams by wearing both a Steelers T-shirt and a Pirates jersey.  I wanted to give you guys a little preview today.

IMG_20160811_141445
On August 12, 2016, I will wear my Pirates jersey and my Steelers T-shirt since both teams will be playing their games on that day.
IMG_20160811_141540
I’m showing off both my Pirates jersey and my Steelers T-shirt here.
IMG_20160811_141624
I’m showing off just my Steelers T-shirt here.

I plan on rooting for both teams tomorrow … and I hope that both of our teams will win their respective games tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

