Celebrating My Blog’s Second Year: My top blog posts from my blog’s second year

Over the next several days, I’m going to celebrate my blog’s second anniversary by showing you some of my blog’s statistics. I will be talking about them in a few of my blog posts … and on August 24th, I will celebrate my blog’s second anniversary by writing a big blog post about the big event.

Today, we’re gonna kick off the celebration by showing you my top blog posts from my blog’s second year. Now, these blog posts were seen by various people more than 10 times from August of 2015 until August of 2016.

Here are my top blog posts from my blog’s second year …

What kind of a hoodie was it again? (26 views)

I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week! (21 views)

My “pop-up” leather jacket (14 views)

It’s time for me to move forward! (13 views)

How I got Lyme disease (12 views)

Joseph Has A Question For You: What should I do with my bulletin board? (10 views)

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 15th Year On Earth (10 views)

My funny Skechers socks (10 views)

Next time, I’ll show you my top blog posts from the past two years.

Leave a Reply

